Member & Participating Organization Directory

To sort this list alphabetically by organization, please click on the “Organization” heading below. To return to the list sorted alphabetically by member, please click on the “Name of Member” heading below.

Filter by State

 
 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Will DeCuyper
will.decuyper@uhsinc.com
Senior Physician Recruiter Universal Health Services
http://www.uhsinc.com/
3295 River Exchange Dr, Ste 190
Norcross, GA 30092
 
Valarie Baker
vrbaker@shhpens.org
Physician Recruiter Sacred Heart Health System
http://www.sacred-heart.org
5151 North 9th Ave
Pensacola, FL 32504
850-416-7623
 
Tracy Green
tracy_green@memorial.org
Director Physician Services CHI Memorial Chattanooga
2525 de Sales Avenue
Chattanooga, TN 37404
 
Tishea Medley
tmedley@wakemed.org
WakeMed Health & Hospitals
3024 New Bern Ave Andrews Center
Raleigh, NC 27610
919-350-1161
 
Teffany Dowdy
teffany@mhmcareers.com
Physician Recruiter MHM Services
1593 Spring Hill Rd, Ste 600
Vienna, VA 22182
 
Tammy Lindsay Howell
tammy.lindsay@hcahealthcare.com
Physician Development Recruitment Parkridge Health System
2333 McCallie Ave, Suite 204
Chattanooga, TN 37404
 
Tabatha Guesfeird
tabatha.guesfeird@wellstar.org
Physician Recruitment Coordinator Wellstar Health System
793 Sawyer Rd
Marietta, GA 30062
470-644-0442
 
Suzanne LeCroix
suzanne.lecroix@hhsys.org
Physician Recruiter Huntsville Hospital Health System
101 Sively Rd
Huntsville, AL 35801
256-265-9639
 
Susanna Edmondson
susanna.edmondson@erlanger.org
Provider Recruiter Erlanger Health System
975 E Third St
Chattanooga, TN 37403
423-778-9793
 
Sube Lawrence
slawrence@sghs.org
Manager, Physician Recruitment Southeast Georgia Health System
2415 Parkwood Drive
Brunswick, GA 31520