Member & Participating Organization Directory

To sort this list alphabetically by organization, please click on the “Organization” heading below. To return to the list sorted alphabetically by member, please click on the “Name of Member” heading below.

Filter by State

 
 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Cindy Cardascia
cindyhill1028@gmail.com
 
Corey Hunter
corey.hunter@hcahealthcare.com
Physician Recruiter HCA Physician Services
3 Maryland Farms Ste 250 Bldg 2
Brentwood, TN 37027
706-463-3220
 
Dan Iliff
dan.iliff@healogics.com
VP of Physician Recruitment/Compensation Healogics
5220 Belfort Rd
Jacksonville, FL 32256
817-913-3830
 
Dave Bertolet
Dave@msrops.com
 
Dean Richardson
richard6@ccf.org
Administrator, Professional Staff Affairs Cleveland Clinic Florida
http://my.clevelandclinic.org/florida/default.aspx
2950 Cleveland Clinic Blvd.
Weston, FL 33331
954-659-6015
 
Debbi Church
debbi.church@hcahealthcare.com
Physician Specialty Recruiter HCA Physician Recruitment, TriStar Division
3 Maryland Farms, Suite 250
Brentwood, TN 37027
 
Debbie Weigand
debbie.weigand@ahss.org
Director of Physician Services Florida Hospital Heartland Division
4421 Sun N Lake Blvd
Sebring, FL 33870
 
Denise Primm
dprimm@tha.com
Asst. VP, Workforce Operations & Recruitment Tennessee Rural Partnership
5201 Virginia Way
Brentwood, TN 37027
615-401-7462
 
Donald OBryan
obryandr@msha.com
Corporate Director, Physician Recruitment Mountain States Health Alliance
http://www.msha.com
203 Gray Commons Circle, Suite 120
Gray, TN 37615
423-467-4852
 
Douglas Baska
dbaska@floridamedicalclinic.com
Director of Physician Recruitment Florida Medical Clinic
38107 Market Square, Orthopaedics Department
Zephyrhills, FL 33542