Member & Participating Organization Directory

To sort this list alphabetically by organization, please click on the “Organization” heading below. To return to the list sorted alphabetically by member, please click on the “Name of Member” heading below.

Filter by State

 
 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Brooke Safley
Brooke.Safley@regionalcare.net
Physician Recruiter RegionalCare Hospital Partners
http://www.regionalcare.net
103 Continental Place Ste 20
Brentwood, TN 37027
615-844-9885
 
Carey Goryl
cgoryl@aspr.org
Executive Director ASPR
1000 Westgate Dr Ste 252
St. Paul, MN 55114
 
Carolyn Huval
chuval@lgh.org
Vice President Physician Recruiting & Retention Lafayette General Health
1214 Coolidge St
Lafayette, LA 70503
337-289-8976
 
Cathy Davis
cldavis@nw-health.com
 
Charlotte Dean
charlotte.dean@shcr.com
Senior Physician Recruiter Sheridan Healthcare
1613 N Harrison Pkwy, Ste 200
Sunrise, FL 33323
 
Chris Owens
chris_owens@chs.net
Regional Director, Medical Staff Development Community Health Systems
http://www.chs.net
4000 Meridian Blvd
Franklin, TN 37061
615-465-7454
 
Christa Reynolds
christa.reynolds@hcahealthcare.com
Manager Physician Recruitment HCA Physician Recruitment
211 Fourth Street
Alexandria, LA 71301
 
Christine Carson
Christine.Carson@atlanticare.org
 
Christine Ricks
Christy.Ricks@LPNT.net
 
Christy Myers
christy.myers@mysrhs.com