Member & Participating Organization Directory

To sort this list alphabetically by organization, please click on the “Organization” heading below. To return to the list sorted alphabetically by member, please click on the “Name of Member” heading below.

Filter by State

 
 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Arin Catalan
arin.catalan@bmcjax.com
Physician Recruiter Baptist Health
3563 Philips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32207
904-202-5321
 
Ashley McCoy
ashley.mccoy@pikevillehospital.org
Physician Recruiter Pikeville Medical Center
http://www.pikevillehospital.org
911 Bypass Road
Pikeville, Kentucky 41501
 
Aubrey DePriest
adepriest3@gmail.com
Sourcing Specialist Go Health Urgent Care
5555 Glenridge Connector Ste 700
Atlanta, GA 30342
470-719-2067
 
Audra Davidson
adavi@lexclin.com
 
Belinda Reynaga
belinda.reynaga@radpartners.com
Sr. Manager, Recruitment Radiology Partners
2101 El Segundo Blvd Ste 401
El Segundo, CA 90245
424-354-8751
 
Beth Guerin
Beth.Guerin@wellstar.org
 
Bill Warren
bill.warren@narmc.com
Physician/Nurse Recruiter North Arkansas Regional Medical Center
620 North Main
Harrison, AR 72601
870-414-4686
 
Bonita Lancaster
blancaster@baptistfirst.org
System Manager. Physician Relations/Recruitment Baptist Health
http://www.baptistfirst.org
301 Brown Springs Rd
Montgomery, AL 36117
334-273-4527
 
Bonnie Shadix
bshadix@hhcs.org
Director of Physician Relations Hamilton Medical Center
1200 Memorial Dr.
Dalton, GA 30720
706-272-5661
 
Brooke Bates
brooke.bates@longstreetclinic.com