Member & Participating Organization Directory

To sort this list alphabetically by organization, please click on the “Organization” heading below. To return to the list sorted alphabetically by member, please click on the “Name of Member” heading below.

Filter by State

 
 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Patty Turner
patty.turner@wellmont.org
Physician Recruiter Wellmont Health System
http://www.wellmont.org
1905 American Way
Kingsport, TN 37660
423-230-5806
 
Sharon Paul
spaul@watsonclinic.com
Director, Professional Services Watson Clinic LLP
http://www.watsonclinic.com
1600 Lakeland Hills Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33805
863-680-7380
 
Tishea Medley
tmedley@wakemed.org
WakeMed Health & Hospitals
3024 New Bern Ave Andrews Center
Raleigh, NC 27610
919-350-1161
 
Samuel Wright
samuel.wright4@va.gov
National Healthcare Recruitment Consultant VHA Healthcare Recruitment & Consulting Office
215 Perry Hill Road Mobile Trailer #1
Montgomery, AL 36109
334-272-4670 ext 4305
 
Ellen Gilliland
esg8w@virginia.edu
Provider Recruiter and Credentialing Coordinator UVA University Physicians Group
4105 Lewis and Clark Dr
Charlottesville, VA 22911
434-970-2489
 
Maggie Cunningham
mcunningham2@umc.edu
Director, Academic Leadership & Faculty Recruitng University of Mississippi Medical Center
293 Oakmont Trail
Ridgeland MS 39157
601-984-5578
 
Will DeCuyper
will.decuyper@uhsinc.com
Senior Physician Recruiter Universal Health Services
http://www.uhsinc.com/
3295 River Exchange Dr, Ste 190
Norcross, GA 30092
 
April Capps
april.capps@unchealth.unc.edu
Project Coordinator UNC Health Care
2000 Perimeter Park Dr Ste 200
Morrisville, NC 27560
984-215-4126
 
Monica Morris
monica.morris@tiftregional.com
Physician Recruitment and Relations Manager Tift Regional Medical Center
http://www.tiftregional.com
PO Box 747
Tifton, GA 31774
229-353-6312
 
Laurie Wehunt
laurie.wehunt@kp.org
Senior Physician Recruiter The Southeast Permanente Medical Group
http://www.tspmg.com/
1424 Evers Place
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
404-364-7290