Member & Participating Organization Directory

To sort this list alphabetically by organization, please click on the “Organization” heading below. To return to the list sorted alphabetically by member, please click on the “Name of Member” heading below.

Filter by State

 
 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Stephanie Wright
stephanie.wright@mlh.org
Director of Physician Recruitment Methodist LeBonheur Healthcare
1211 Union Ave Ste 330
Memphis, TN 38104
901-516-0524
 
Stacy Lind
stacy.lind@wellstar.org
Physician and Advanced Practitioner Recruiter WellStar Health
793 Sawyer Rd
Marietta, GA 30189
470-644-0036
 
Staci Work
staciwork123@gmail.com
Physician Recruiter Pediatric Associates
900 S. Pine Island Rd Ste 200
Plantation, FL 3342
954-487-1085
 
Simone McWhite
simone.bridges@priviahealth.com
 
Shelly Spatafore
spatafore.michelle@cogenthealthcare.com
Senior Physician Recruiter Cogent Healthcare
104 Beaumaris Lane
Simpsonville, SC 29681
 
Sharon Paul
spaul@watsonclinic.com
Director, Professional Services Watson Clinic LLP
http://www.watsonclinic.com
1600 Lakeland Hills Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33805
863-680-7380
 
Sarah Purvis
sbpurvis@samc.org
Physician Recruiter Southeast Alabama Medical Center
http://www.samc.org/
1108 Ross Clark Circle
PO Box 6987
Dothan, AL 36301
334-793-8705
 
Sara Wagner
smwagner@mercy.com
 
Sara Beth Green
sgreen@mrhc.org
Physician Recruiter Magnolia Regional Heath Center
611 Alcorn Dr
Cornith, MS 38834
662-293-7683
 
Sandy NeSmith
snesmith@jsahealthcare.com
Senior Recruiter JSA Medical Group/HealthCare Partners
10051 5th Street North Suite 200
St Petersburg, FL 33702