Member & Participating Organization Directory

To sort this list alphabetically by organization, please click on the “Organization” heading below. To return to the list sorted alphabetically by member, please click on the “Name of Member” heading below.

Filter by State

 
 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Amy Davenport
adavenport@methodisthospital.net
Physician Recruitment Specialist Methodist Hospital
1305 North Elm St
Henderson, KY 42420
270-831-7801
 
Amy Eifrid
amy.eifrid@nghs.com
Physician Recruitment Coordinator Northeast Georgia Health System
743 Spring St NE
Gainesville, GA 30501
678-776-3014
 
Amy Ford
amy.ford@rushhealth.com
Physician Recruiter Rush Health Systems
1314 19th Ave
Meridian, MS 39301
601-703-4578
 
Amy Osbahr
amy.osbahr@wellstar.org
Physician & Advanced Practitioner Recruiter Wellstar Health System
1514 Vernon Rd
LaGrange, GA 30241
706-302-7779
 
Andy Cohen
acohen@mdvip.com
MDVIP
4950 Communication Ave Ste 100
Boca Raton, FL 33431
561-544-4014
 
Angela Stukes
astukes@mcleodhealth.org
Director Physician Recruitment and Retention McLeod Health
800 E. Cheves St Ste 440
Florance, SC 29506
843-777-7046
 
Angelique Wright
angelique.wright@bmcjax.com
Physician Recruiter Baptist Health System
http://baptistjax.com
3563 Phillips Hwy Ste 101
Jacksonville, FL 32207
904-202-5371
 
Annie Carter
annie.carter@pikevillehospital.org
Physician Recruiter Pikeville Medical Center
911 Bypass Rd
Pikeville, KY 41501
606-218-4915
 
Anthony Coviello
Anthony.Coviello@Vcuhealth.org
 
April Capps
april.capps@unchealth.unc.edu
Project Coordinator UNC Health Care
2000 Perimeter Park Dr Ste 200
Morrisville, NC 27560
984-215-4126