Member & Participating Organization Directory

To sort this list alphabetically by organization, please click on the “Organization” heading below. To return to the list sorted alphabetically by member, please click on the “Name of Member” heading below.

Filter by State

 
 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Meredith Bailey
merebailey@gmail.com
Physician and Advanced Practitioner Recruiter WellStar Medical Group
http://www.wellstar.org
793 Sawyer Road
Mariette, GA 30062
470-644-0004
 
Jennifer Pizzolato
jennifer.pizzolato@wellstar.org
Director of Physician Recruitment Wellstar Health System
http://www.wellstar.org
805 Sandy Plains Rd
Marietta, GA 30066
770-792-5222
 
Kimberley Thomas
kim.thomas@wellstar.org
Physician Recruiter Wellstar Health System
http://www.wellstar.org
2040 Big Shanty Dr NW
Kennesaw, GA 30114
470-644-0118
 
Mary Cummings
mary.cummings@wellstar.org
Physician Recruiter Wellstar Health System
http://www.wellstar.org
805 Sandy Plains Rd
Marietta, GA 30066
 
Shannon Burke
shannon.burke@wellstar.org
Physician & Advanced Practitioner Recruiter Wellstar Health System
793 Sawyer Rd.
Marietta, GA 30062
 
Amy Osbahr
amy.osbahr@wellstar.org
Physician & Advanced Practitioner Recruiter Wellstar Health System
1514 Vernon Rd
LaGrange, GA 30241
706-302-7779
 
Janice Taylor
janice.taylor@wellstar.org
Physician & Advanced Practitioner Recruitment WellStar Health System
793 Sawyer Rd
Marietta, GA 30066
470-644-0025
 
Kasi Freeman
kasi.freeman@wellstar.org
Physician Recruitment Coordinator Wellstar Health System
793 Sawyer Rd
Marietta, GA 30062
470-644-0051
 
Leah Andrews
leah.andrews@wellstar.org
Physician and Advanced Practitioner Recruiter Wellstar Health System
793 Sawyer Rd
Marietta, GA 30062
470-644-0547
 
Lynn Sanchez
lynn.sanchez@wellstar.org
Wellstar Health System
793 Sawyer Rd
Marietta, GA 30062
470-644-0035