Member & Participating Organization Directory

To sort this list alphabetically by organization, please click on the “Organization” heading below. To return to the list sorted alphabetically by member, please click on the “Name of Member” heading below.

Filter by State

 
 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Christine Ricks
christine.ricks@paladinahealth.com
Physician Recruiter Paladina Health
1551 Wewatta Street
Denver, CO 80202
303-405-0686
 
Cissy Carroll
ccarroll@mrhc.org
Physician Recruiter Magnolia Regional Health Center
http://www.mrhc.org
40 CR 224
Corinth, MS 38834
662-293-7684
 
Connie Overstreet
coverstreet@lourdes-pad.org
Director of Physician Recruitment Lourdes
http://www.elourdes.com/
135 Pinebrook Dr
Paducah, KY 42001
 
Corey Hunter
corey.hunter@hcahealthcare.com
Physician Recruiter HCA Physician Services
3 Maryland Farms Ste 250 Bldg 2
Brentwood, TN 37027
706-463-3220
 
Corey Roy
croy@hhcs.org
Physician Recruiter Hamilton Medical Center
http://www.hamiltonhealth.com
1200 Memorial Dr
Dalton, GA 30720
706-272-6551
 
Dan Iliff
dan.iliff@healogics.com
VP of Physician Recruitment/Compensation Healogics
5220 Belfort Rd
Jacksonville, FL 32256
817-913-3830
 
Danielle Guarneri
Danielle.Guarneri@flhosp.org
Recruitment Specialist Florida Hospital
2600 Westhall Lane, 1st Fl
Maitland, FL 32751
 
David Baker
david_baker@chs.net
Vice President Medical Staff Development Community Health Systems
http://www.chs.net
4000 Meridian Blvd
Franklin, TN 37067
615-465-7435
 
David McLeod
david.mcleod@mch.com
Physician Recruiter Miami Children's Health System
5301 Blue Lagoon Dr 7th Fl
Miami, FL 33020
786-624-2498
 
Dawn Jazombek
dawn.jazombek@shcr.com
Clinical Recruitment Reporting and Project Coordinator Sheridan Healthcare
1613 N Harrison Pkwy, Ste 200
Sunrise, FL 33323