Member & Participating Organization Directory

To sort this list alphabetically by organization, please click on the “Organization” heading below. To return to the list sorted alphabetically by member, please click on the “Name of Member” heading below.

Filter by State

 
 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Denise Primm
dprimm@tha.com
Asst. VP, Workforce Operations & Recruitment Tennessee Rural Partnership
5201 Virginia Way
Brentwood, TN 37027
615-401-7462
 
Donald OBryan
obryandr@msha.com
Corporate Director, Physician Recruitment Mountain States Health Alliance
http://www.msha.com
203 Gray Commons Circle, Suite 120
Gray, TN 37615
423-467-4852
 
Douglas Baska
dbaska@floridamedicalclinic.com
Director of Physician Recruitment Florida Medical Clinic
38107 Market Square, Orthopaedics Department
Zephyrhills, FL 33542
 
Dusty Culpepper
dculpepper@andersonregional.org
Director of Physician Recruitment and Outreach Anderson Regional Medical Center
2124 14th Street
Meridian, MS 39301
 
Elizabeth Walker
ewalker@tha.com
Rural Partnership Tennessee Rural Partnership
5201 Virginia Way
Brentwood, TN 37027
615-401-7468
 
Ellen Abernathy
eabernathy@russellmedcenter.com
Senior Director, Physician Development & Centers Russell Medical Center
http://www.russellmedcenter.com
PO Box 939
Alexander City, AL 35011
256-329-7199
 
Ellen Gilliland
esg8w@virginia.edu
Provider Recruiter and Credentialing Coordinator UVA University Physicians Group
4105 Lewis and Clark Dr
Charlottesville, VA 22911
434-970-2489
 
Emily Coleman
emily.coleman@ascension.org
Providence Hospital
6801 Airport Blvd Ste 237
Mobile, AL 36608
251-660-3480
 
Emily Vaughn
evaughn@crmchealth.org
Physician Recruiter Cookeville Regional Medical Center
http://www.crmchealth.org
1 Medical Center Blvd
Cookeville, TN 38501
931-783-2728
 
Emily Wilson
eswilson@mercy.com
Director of Physician Services Mercy Health
1530 Lone Oak Rd
Paducah, KY 42003
270-538-5814