Member & Participating Organization Directory

To sort this list alphabetically by organization, please click on the “Organization” heading below. To return to the list sorted alphabetically by member, please click on the “Name of Member” heading below.

Filter by State

 
 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Chris Owens
chris_owens@chs.net
Regional Director, Medical Staff Development Community Health Systems
http://www.chs.net
4000 Meridian Blvd
Franklin, TN 37061
615-465-7454
 
Christa Reynolds
christa.reynolds@hcahealthcare.com
Manager Physician Recruitment HCA Physician Recruitment
211 Fourth Street
Alexandria, LA 71301
 
Christina Jones
jonescl@whidbeyhealth.org
Talent Acquisition Partner Premise Health
5500 Maryland Way Ste 400
Brentwood, TN 37027
615-468-6233
 
Corey Hunter
corey.hunter@hcahealthcare.com
Physician Recruiter HCA Physician Services
3 Maryland Farms Ste 250 Bldg 2
Brentwood, TN 37027
706-463-3220
 
Dan Iliff
dan.iliff@healogics.com
VP of Physician Recruitment/Compensation Healogics
5220 Belfort Rd
Jacksonville, FL 32256
817-913-3830
 
David Baker
david_baker@chs.net
Vice President Medical Staff Development Community Health Systems
http://www.chs.net
4000 Meridian Blvd
Franklin, TN 37067
615-465-7435
 
David McLeod
david.mcleod@mch.com
Physician Recruiter Miami Children's Health System
5301 Blue Lagoon Dr 7th Fl
Miami, FL 33020
786-624-2498
 
Dean Richardson
richard6@ccf.org
Administrator, Professional Staff Affairs Cleveland Clinic Florida
http://my.clevelandclinic.org/florida/default.aspx
2950 Cleveland Clinic Blvd.
Weston, FL 33331
954-659-6015
 
Debbi Church
debbi.church@hcahealthcare.com
Physician Specialty Recruiter HCA Physician Recruitment, TriStar Division
3 Maryland Farms, Suite 250
Brentwood, TN 37027
 
Debbie Weigand
debbie.weigand@ahss.org
Director of Physician Services Florida Hospital Heartland Division
4421 Sun N Lake Blvd
Sebring, FL 33870