Member & Participating Organization Directory

To sort this list alphabetically by organization, please click on the “Organization” heading below. To return to the list sorted alphabetically by member, please click on the “Name of Member” heading below.

Filter by State

 
 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Aubrey DePriest
adepriest3@gmail.com
Sourcing Specialist Go Health Urgent Care
5555 Glenridge Connector Ste 700
Atlanta, GA 30342
470-719-2067
 
Audra Wray Davidson
adavi@lexclin.com
Manager, Physician Services & Recruitment Lexington Clinic
350 Elaine Dr, Ste 204
Lexington, KY 40504
 
Barkley Davis
barkley.davis@lpnt.net
Corporate Director, Physician Recruitment Lifepoint Hospitals, Inc.
http://www.lifepointhospitals.com
103 Powell Court, Ste 200
Brentwood, TN 37027
615-565-1826
 
Belinda Reynaga
belinda.reynaga@radpartners.com
Sr. Manager, Recruitment Radiology Partners
2101 El Segundo Blvd Ste 401
El Segundo, CA 90245
424-354-8751
 
Ben Reynolds
bereynol@gundersenhealth.org
Medical Staff Recruiter Gundersen Health System
1900 South Ave
LaCrosse, WI 54601
608-775-4258
 
Bill Warren
bill.warren@narmc.com
Physician/Nurse Recruiter North Arkansas Regional Medical Center
620 North Main
Harrison, AR 72601
870-414-4686
 
Bonita Lancaster
blancaster@baptistfirst.org
System Manager. Physician Relations/Recruitment Baptist Health
http://www.baptistfirst.org
301 Brown Springs Rd
Montgomery, AL 36117
334-273-4527
 
Bonnie Shadix
bshadix@hhcs.org
Director of Physician Relations Hamilton Medical Center
1200 Memorial Dr.
Dalton, GA 30720
706-272-5661
 
Brandi Brumlow
brandi.brumlow@ahss.org
Physician Recruiter Gordon Hospital
1035 Red Bud Road
PO Box 12938
Calhoun, GA 30703
 
Bree LePore
briannalepore@centura.org
Recruitment Coordinator CHPG
10333 East Dry Creek Road Suite 100
Englewood, CO 80112