Member & Participating Organization Directory

To sort this list alphabetically by organization, please click on the “Organization” heading below. To return to the list sorted alphabetically by member, please click on the “Name of Member” heading below.

Filter by State

 
 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Belinda Reynaga
belinda.reynaga@radpartners.com
Sr. Manager, Recruitment Radiology Partners
2101 El Segundo Blvd Ste 401
El Segundo, CA 90245
424-354-8751
 
Ben Reynolds
bereynol@gundersenhealth.org
Medical Staff Recruiter Gundersen Health System
1900 South Ave
LaCrosse, WI 54601
608-775-4258
 
Bill Warren
bill.warren@narmc.com
Physician/Nurse Recruiter North Arkansas Regional Medical Center
620 North Main
Harrison, AR 72601
870-414-4686
 
Bonita Lancaster
blancaster@baptistfirst.org
System Manager. Physician Relations/Recruitment Baptist Health
http://www.baptistfirst.org
301 Brown Springs Rd
Montgomery, AL 36117
334-273-4527
 
Bonnie Shadix
bshadix@hhcs.org
Director of Physician Relations Hamilton Medical Center
1200 Memorial Dr.
Dalton, GA 30720
706-272-5661
 
Brittany Fielding
brittany.fielding@sgmc.org
Physician Recruiter South Georgia Medical Center
2501 N. Patterson St
Valdosta, GA 31602
229-259-4021
 
Brooke Safley
Brooke.Safley@regionalcare.net
Physician Recruiter RegionalCare Hospital Partners
http://www.regionalcare.net
103 Continental Place Ste 20
Brentwood, TN 37027
615-844-9885
 
Carey Goryl
cgoryl@aspr.org
Executive Director ASPR
1000 Westgate Dr Ste 252
St. Paul, MN 55114
 
Carolyn Huval
chuval@lgh.org
Vice President Physician Recruiting & Retention Lafayette General Health
1214 Coolidge St
Lafayette, LA 70503
337-289-8976
 
Charlotte Dean
charlotte.dean@shcr.com
Senior Physician Recruiter Sheridan Healthcare
1613 N Harrison Pkwy, Ste 200
Sunrise, FL 33323