Member & Participating Organization Directory

To sort this list alphabetically by organization, please click on the “Organization” heading below. To return to the list sorted alphabetically by member, please click on the “Name of Member” heading below.

Filter by State

 
 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Leah Andrews
leah.andrews@wellstar.org
Physician and Advanced Practitioner Recruiter Wellstar Health System
793 Sawyer Rd
Marietta, GA 30062
470-644-0547
 
Lynn Sanchez
lynn.sanchez@wellstar.org
Wellstar Health System
793 Sawyer Rd
Marietta, GA 30062
470-644-0035
 
Tabatha Guesfeird
tabatha.guesfeird@wellstar.org
Physician Recruitment Coordinator Wellstar Health System
793 Sawyer Rd
Marietta, GA 30062
470-644-0442
 
Stacy Lind
stacy.lind@wellstar.org
Physician and Advanced Practitioner Recruiter WellStar Health
793 Sawyer Rd
Marietta, GA 30189
470-644-0036
 
Jason Freeman
jason.freeman@wellmont.org
Recruiter/Assistant Director Wellmont Health System
http://www.wellmont.org
1905 American Way
Kingsport, TN 37660
423-230-8270
 
Patty Turner
patty.turner@wellmont.org
Physician Recruiter Wellmont Health System
http://www.wellmont.org
1905 American Way
Kingsport, TN 37660
423-230-5806
 
Sharon Paul
spaul@watsonclinic.com
Director, Professional Services Watson Clinic LLP
http://www.watsonclinic.com
1600 Lakeland Hills Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33805
863-680-7380
 
Tishea Medley
tmedley@wakemed.org
WakeMed Health & Hospitals
3024 New Bern Ave Andrews Center
Raleigh, NC 27610
919-350-1161
 
Jeannie Sheehan
Jeanniemsheehan@gmail.com
Senior Physician Recruiter Virginia Hospital Center
1701 N. George Mason Drive
Arlington, VA 22205
 
Andrea Bell
anbell@virginiahospitalcenter.com
Manager of Physician and VHCPG Recruitment Virginia Hospital Center
1701 N. George Mason Dr
Arlington, VA 22205
703-558-8177