Member & Participating Organization Directory

To sort this list alphabetically by organization, please click on the “Organization” heading below. To return to the list sorted alphabetically by member, please click on the “Name of Member” heading below.

Filter by State

 
 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Suzanne LeCroix
suzanne.lecroix@hhsys.org
Physician Recruiter Huntsville Hospital Health System
101 Sively Rd
Huntsville, AL 35801
256-265-9639
 
Susanna Edmondson
susanna.edmondson@erlanger.org
Provider Recruiter Erlanger Health System
975 E Third St
Chattanooga, TN 37403
423-778-9793
 
Susan Rice
suerice00@gmail.com
Physician Recruiter Emory Healthcare
http://emoryhealthcare.org
1365 Clifton Road
Atlanta, GA 30322
770-315-2175
 
Susan Masterson
susan_masterson@teamhealth.com
National Vice President, Provider Recruitment TeamHealth
http://www.teamhealth.com
265 Brookview Centre Way Ste 400
Knoxville, TN 37919
 
Susan Ginn
susan.ginn@shcr.com
Manager Clinical Recruitment - Anesthesia Division Sheridan Healthcare
1613 N Harrison Pkwy, Ste 200
Sunrise, FL 33323
 
Sube Lawrence
slawrence@sghs.org
Manager, Physician Recruitment Southeast Georgia Health System
2415 Parkwood Drive
Brunswick, GA 31520
 
Stephanie Wright
stephanie.wright@mlh.org
Director of Physician Recruitment Methodist LeBonheur Healthcare
1211 Union Ave Ste 330
Memphis, TN 38104
901-516-0524
 
Stacy Lind
stacy.lind@wellstar.org
Physician and Advanced Practitioner Recruiter WellStar Health
793 Sawyer Rd
Marietta, GA 30189
470-644-0036
 
Staci Work
staciwork123@gmail.com
Physician Recruiter Pediatric Associates
900 S. Pine Island Rd Ste 200
Plantation, FL 3342
954-487-1085
 
Shelly Spatafore
spatafore.michelle@cogenthealthcare.com
Senior Physician Recruiter Cogent Healthcare
104 Beaumaris Lane
Simpsonville, SC 29681