Member & Participating Organization Directory

To sort this list alphabetically by organization, please click on the “Organization” heading below. To return to the list sorted alphabetically by member, please click on the “Name of Member” heading below.

Filter by State

 
 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Amy Silcox
amsilcox@carilionclinic.org
Physician Recruiter Carilion Clinic
213 S Jefferson St Ste 1401
Roanoke, VA 24011
540-224-5187
 
Andrea Bell
anbell@virginiahospitalcenter.com
Manager of Physician and VHCPG Recruitment Virginia Hospital Center
1701 N. George Mason Dr
Arlington, VA 22205
703-558-8177
 
Andrea Robinette
andrea.robinette@pikevillehospital.org
Director of Physician Recruiting Pikeville Medical Center
http://www.pikevillehospital.org
911 Bypass Road
Pikeville, KY 41501
 
Andy Cohen
acohen@mdvip.com
MDVIP
4950 Communication Ave Ste 100
Boca Raton, FL 33431
561-544-4014
 
Angela Stukes
astukes@mcleodhealth.org
Director Physician Recruitment and Retention McLeod Health
800 E. Cheves St Ste 440
Florance, SC 29506
843-777-7046
 
Angelique Wright
angelique.wright@bmcjax.com
Physician Recruiter Baptist Health System
http://baptistjax.com
3563 Phillips Hwy Ste 101
Jacksonville, FL 32207
904-202-5371
 
Annie Carter
annie.carter@pikevillehospital.org
Physician Recruiter Pikeville Medical Center
911 Bypass Rd
Pikeville, KY 41501
606-218-4915
 
April Capps
april.capps@unchealth.unc.edu
Project Coordinator UNC Health Care
2000 Perimeter Park Dr Ste 200
Morrisville, NC 27560
984-215-4126
 
Arin Catalan
arin.catalan@bmcjax.com
Physician Recruiter Baptist Health
3563 Philips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32207
904-202-5321
 
Ashley McCoy
ashley.mccoy@pikevillehospital.org
Physician Recruiter Pikeville Medical Center
http://www.pikevillehospital.org
911 Bypass Road
Pikeville, Kentucky 41501