Member & Participating Organization Directory

To sort this list alphabetically by organization, please click on the “Organization” heading below. To return to the list sorted alphabetically by member, please click on the “Name of Member” heading below.

Filter by State

 
 
Name of Member Title Organization Contact Photo
Abby Baker
ambaker@st-claire.org
Physician Recruitment Coordinator St. Claire Regional Medical Center
http://www.st-claire.org
222 Medical Circle
Morehead, KY 40351
 
Adam Crust
adam.crust@flhosp.org
Provider Recruiter Florida Hospital Medical Group
2600 Westhall Lane
Maitland FL 32751
407-200-5405
 
Alexis Feldman
afeldman@gastrohealth.com
Physician Recruitment Manager Gastro Health
9500 S Dadeland Blvd Ste 200
Miami FL 31156
305-351-8153
 
Alison Lovely
alison.lovely@pikevillehospital.org
Physician Recruiter Pikeville Medical Center
911 Bypass Rd
Pikeville KY 41501
606-218-4915
 
Amanda Forsythe
aforsythe@summithealthcare.com
Physician Recruiting Coordinator Summit Medical Group
http://www.summitmedical.com/
1225 E Weisgarber Rd, Ste 200
Knoxville, TN 37909
865-584-4747
 
Amy Davenport
adavenport@methodisthospital.net
Physician Recruitment Specialist Methodist Hospital
1305 North Elm St
Henderson, KY 42420
270-831-7801
 
Amy Eifrid
amy.eifrid@nghs.com
Physician Recruitment Coordinator Northeast Georgia Health System
743 Spring St NE
Gainesville, GA 30501
678-776-3014
 
Amy Ford
amy.ford@rushhealth.com
Physician Recruiter Rush Health Systems
1314 19th Ave
Meridian, MS 39301
601-703-4578
 
Amy Osbahr
amy.osbahr@wellstar.org
Physician & Advanced Practitioner Recruiter Wellstar Health System
1514 Vernon Rd
LaGrange, GA 30241
706-302-7779
 
Amy Silcox
amsilcox@carilionclinic.org
Physician Recruiter Carilion Clinic
213 S Jefferson St Ste 1401
Roanoke, VA 24011
540-224-5187